My free Cricut cartridges came today!!!

Minutes ago the fed-ex guy dropped off my cricut rebate cartridges that I sent for back in early January. I got My Community and Printing 101, With 3 kids in school I think they will come in quite handy! Since I got something free today I think I should give out a freebie too, pay it forward KWIM? I made this card inspired by this weeks sketch at 2 sketches 4 you and thought you might like the shaped card file so you can make one too if you have a cricut and Sure cuts a lot software:

stamps: Stampin Up!, Paper: MME, cupcake tag: Cricut
stamps: Stampin Up!, Paper: MME, cupcake tag: Cricut

Download the fancy bracket plate SVG here. Download the SCUT file with the bracket plate sizes, welded and ready to cut here. You can use the SVG to shape paper or make journal spots, very versatile, enjoy!

I borrowed my Moms Doodlecharms Cartridge and used it to cut the cupcake tag then backed it with pattern paper but you could do the same thing if you have a circle and cupcake punch.

Thanks for stopping by and until next time happy crafting!