You Grow Girl!

My little sister is PREGNANT!!! YAY! I wanted to wait until she was a little further along before I mentioned anything so she could tell everyone (Mom already took care of that LOL!) She got to hear the baby’s heartbeat today I’m so excited for her! Here is a card I sent her last week:

Die Cuts, Stamps: PRovocraft, Punch: Fiskars, Paper: Basic Grey (Oh Baby! Girl)

Die Cuts, Stamps: Provocraft, Punch: Fiskars, Paper: Basic Grey (Oh Baby! Girl)

I cut the pregnant lady with my cricut and the New Arrival Cart, i used Sure Cuts a Lot (SCAL) and the font Angelina for the title. Pattern Paper is by Basic Grey…speaking of Basic Grey I just got the new Marrakesh line of paper in the mail from the Rubber Cafe, OMG it is Gorgeous!!! I also got a bunch of new TRC Stamps, I can’t wait to play with them. I’ll have new samples up in a few days. The Border punch I used on this card is also from the Rubber cafe, it is by Fiskars and it embosses and punches, very slick!

If you arrived here as part of the Creative cuts and More Blog Hop scroll down to Monday’s post where you can see all the new CC&M wedding samples and sign up to win a flocking kit!

