Wiiiiiiiiii!

Well, hubby ordered the Wii Fit gizmo and it arrived yesterday and I got a chance to try it last night. The good news: my weight and BMI are great! The bad news: I have the fitness level of a 46 year old, that wouldn’t be so bad except I’m only 32! Edit: I just did my workout and a new fitness test and I am now 32!!! I’m going to get back on it this morning and try to eek it down to a more youthful 40. Anyway, on to the cards!

Inch by inch this card is a cinch!

Inch by inch this card is a cinch!

Stamps: The Rubber CAfe, Die: Nestibilities

Stamps: The Rubber CAfe, Die: Nestibilities

Remember a few weeks ago I made some inchie mats and masks with my cricut? You can still download the freebie from this post. Well, I has all of these little 1″ squares left over and you know me, I couldn’t bear to throw away 1″ squares of paper so I lined them up into a box and stamped and colored them and used them in these cards. Yes, i know it would have been easier just to stamp, color then cut it up into 1″ squares but I like a challenge!

I used stamps from The Rubber Cafe: Large Paisley Dragonfly, Small Paisley Dragonfly, Lori Renn I Adore You, Paisley flower and Grass Edge on these designs.

Off to play with the Wii some more. Have a great weekend and happy crafting!

