Free Printable Spring Bingo Cards!

Heidi-ho frugal fans have I got something cool for you today. Well, I think it’s cool anyway. I am totally in the spring frame of mind (even though it is only 19 degrees out right now) and I thought I would share a card I made with some lovey spring stamps from About Art Accents:

Paper: Basic Grey, Stamps: About Art Accents

Paper: Basic Grey, Stamps: About Art Accents

As soon as I saw the image of the little girl with the bouquet I had to have this set and make a mothers day card. I took a cheap small plastic frame stencil and dry embossed a scrap of white cardstock, then I placed the stencil over the embossed design and used a stipple brush to add color to the lace design and around the oval. Finally I took a needle and pierced around the frame.  I used the rock and roll technique to stamp this. Here is how to do it. Ink your stamp up with a light color then rock the edges of the stamp in a darker shade of the same color and stamp! Try to use a clear block close to the same size as the stamp so you don’t get the block covered in ink. Check out the other stamps in the set:

And this collection is on sale for $12! that’s half price, I don’t know how long it will last (notice I made sure to get a set before I told anyone about it LOL!) It is a rubber plate and when you get it you will need to trim the stamps apart with sharp scissors (very easy) then you can put them on ez mount cling foam or just brush the back with a little Aleens Tack it Over and Over or Re-Position it, let dry and you are ready to stamp!

Did you like the bingo cards? Well, enjoy because you can download them for free!

A Freebie for you, see download links below!

A Freebie for you, see download links below!

Click to download the Spring bingo cards in Black, Pink, Lavender and green. Then just print and trim, easy peasy. To use these in digiscrappping simply open the file and crop the card you want and copy and paste it into your layout, also easy!

Thanks for stopping by and until next time happy crafting!

