WOYWW: Ask a Crafter Week 4!

Hello there! Time again for another peek at my workspace. I finished up a bunch of projects over the weekend and took everything off my big bench and re covered it with brown paper, man, that feels great! Then I put my cutting mats back and hooked up my torch which hadn’t seen use for the past few months! I have my watercolors out because I just filmed a video on using watercolors to stamp, it will be up by tomorrow at the latest;)

DCF 1.0

You can also see the legs of my tripod in the photo, yep, it is time for another episode (yes, Lindsay’s having an episode again!) of Ask a Crafter where I answer the questions left on my last WOYWW post and ASK a Crafter Video, here goes!

So if you have a question ask away in the comments section and I will answer it next week! If you want to see more crafty desks pop over to Julia’s blog the Stamping Ground and see the big WOYWW party! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!