The Watercolor Florals Collection!

Hi friends! I have something fun to share today! I have developed a line of paper crafting products with Craftstash!

It’s called the Watercolor Floral Collection and the stamps, dies, papers and embellishments can be purchased individually or in a money-saving bundle. I wanted to create timeless designs that will work with supplies you already have and can be used for years to come. Watch the video to see what is in the sets, and why I designed them, and learn how to create a continuous die-cut border. Even if you don’t plan to buy these the video may give you some ideas on new ways you can use what you have. I think when you add a product to your stash, it should make your old supplies more useful and not just replace them with the newest thing. If you don’t need these, no worries but if you do Craft Stash has free USA shipping over $40.

Here are some cards I make with these new products. I also have some upcoming videos using these supplies with some of my older stuff in my stash. It’s great how they work with so much. Versatility is key for me!

You can find the Watercolor Floral collection of stamps, dies, and papers at Craftstash. Thank you for taking the time to look and joining in the excitement with me. I really appreciate it. Til next time happy crafting!

3 thoughts on “The Watercolor Florals Collection!

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.