Paint this Pretty Seascape with me!

Hi friends! We are back from France, the art retreat went great and I will share some videos and pictures with you soon (I have some pics on Instagram now if you want to see them!) I have lots of reference photos to paint in the future as well but today I am sharing this sweet seascape I painted before I left,

You can watch the timelapse below and if you want to paint it with me live I have a free class next month where you can do just that! It is open to USA and Canadian residents and hosted by Michaels and Derwent, you can sign up here. There will be a replay for everyone to see a couple of days after the live class so don’t worry if you can’t make it live on June 14th. This is for all ages and all levels. Please sign up if you are interested, even if you can’t make it live because that will let Micheals and Derwent know that you like these free classes. If you have taken any of my classes and enjoyed them, I’d love it if you left a quick review when you sign up. It helps others know what to expect and I really appreciate it! Thanks! Now here is the timelapse of the project we will make.

Supplies:

Thanks all for today! The free, live class where we will paint is on Friday, June 14th, I hope to see you there! Happy crafting!

One thought on “Paint this Pretty Seascape with me!

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.