Free Bingo Cards for you!

Don’t you love the trend, started by Jenny Bolin I believe, of using bingo cards on scrapbook layouts? Don’t you wish you could customize them for whatever type of page you are making? Well, Now you can. I created some bingo cards in Paint Shop Pro and saved them as jpg files so you can download, print and stamp them! Here’s what I made with one:

To download the bingo card with number and a blank header (used in the layout) you can stamp click here.

A free bingo card for you "fancy"
A free bingo card for you

To download this fancy bingo card click here.

For the same as a bove with no numbers click here.

For a purple one click here.

For a blank bingo grid no words or numbers click here.

If you want free bingo cards to play bingo with check out this site: DLTK. It has lots of fun bingo games for kids and adults! I printed out a halloween bingo game and my kids loved it! If you make something with these cards leave a link so I can check it out! Feel free to tell other crafters about my blog so they can download some goodies too. Thanks!

I’ll show you a project with the blank purple card tomorrow. Until then Happy Crafting!

Lindsay

9 thoughts on “Free Bingo Cards for you!

  1. Thanks for sharing your bingo cards. Question: How would I format the fancy bingo card to print on the front of an A2 sized card? Thanks

    Like

    1. I personally would print a sheet of 4 and then cut it out to put on the card. You can do this in MS word by opening a new document, clicking insert, picture, from file and choosing the bingo card file you downloaded. You could get 4 on one sheet, print it on white or cream for the most versitility:)

      Like

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.