Got Sketches?

Howdy folks. I know many of you cardmakers and scrapbookers are mad about sketches and to be honest I am not, in fact the only time I use other people’s sketches is when I have to as part of a challenge. That said, I always enjoy it when I use them! Here is a card and a page done using a sketch from Scrap ‘n Art Magazine. You can download their beautiful bi-monthly mag for free, see the link on the right sidebar.

Snoozapalooza by Lindsay Weirich
Snoozapalooza by Lindsay Weirich
Look what I have to put up with!
Look what I have to put up with!

If you want some more sketches to play with check out these sites:

Becky Fleck’s Page Maps

Becky Higgins Sketches

Scrapbook Etc. they have sketches and paper piecing patterns too!

Have fun with the sketches and thanks for stopping by!