AAC & a SILVER play button!

Hi Friends! It is Wednesday and time for Ask a Crafter, yes singular. A viewer asked my why Kathy and Lorraine bailed on me this week but it is me, not them. I am been to busy to pull the girls together for this. We film 5 episodes at a time so before they arrive I spend about 3 hours sifting though blog posts and videos for the questions and we spend a day filming and I just have not had the spare time to make it happen. I am excited about all of the off-YouTube projects I have going on right now but there are only so many hours in the day. 😦 So I apologies to you and them for not managing my time as well as a woman of my age should be able too. If only I had the time to take a time management class LOL! But I could not completely let you down so here is a solo AAC with me still picking away at the questions in the jar. BTW, my kid with the cough is all better and according to the school it is going around, shouldn’t cold season be over by now?!?

Video: Ask a Crafter S3:E29

Annnnnnddddddd I got my silver play button from YouTube in the mail today! In case you don’t know once you hit the 100,000 subscriber milestone YouTube honors you with a silver play button. I hear you get a gold one when you hit a million, goals and stuff:) I shot this video this afternoon seconds after I opened the box:

Video: Giddy Linny

Thanks for stopping by tonight! My apologies that video previews are not showing correctly to email subscribers, I wish I could fix that, my posts must look so dull to you in email so be sire to visit my blog for the videos and fun! Have a great night and as always happy crafting!