A pirates life for me!

All 3 of my little ones are have birthdays this fall and they all want a pirate party! My twins are having their party this Saturday and here is their invite:

DCWV
Stamps by Inkadinkado and Inque Boutique, Paper: DCWV

Now I need to get party favors, I have pirate flags and compasses bit I think I may get pink bandannas or some cute pirate wooden necklaces they have for $1 at JoAnns. There is a Vegan chocolate mousse cake recipe in Vegetarian Times this month that I may make in addition to the scull & cross bones cupcakes. If you have any good ideas for party favors leave me a comment, I’d love some ideas!

5 thoughts on “A pirates life for me!

  1. The invites are so very cool! Love the pink bandanna idea too! I do not have any ideas , sorry, but would love to see the cupcakes and everything else. I have to boy pirates. Arghh!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.