WOYWW: Ask a Crafter!

Howdy folks! It is time once again to have a peek at my craft desk. I have supplies to make a fresh batch of summery earrings and I am going to try covering some blank buttons and using them for post style earrings. I’ll let you know how that turns out! Why am I sharing my desk? Because it is What’s on your Workdesk Wednesday and each week the fabulous Julia hosts this super fun crafty blog hop so if you want to see more check out the full list of desks on her blog.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s also time for my weekly video blog! I asked you to submit any craft related questions you might have for me last week and I had quite a few on my YouTube video. Today I answer them for you. Question ranges from making rhinestone blingy beads, to craft fair display, resources for cheap craft supplies, photography and more. Have a look:

If you have a crafty question you would like me to answer next week just leave a comment either here on my YouTube video and I will address it in next’s weeks video blog! I’ll even try to slow down when I talk…I’ll try…no promises;) Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!