Mixed Media Fun: Paint Pouring & Stamping Gear!

Howdy folks. I have a simple art journal page for you today with lots of fun tips and tricks:

DCF 1.0

I had a request to do some paint pouring and I will show you my no-waste method and share one of my neglected tools, the Stamping Gear, I also have a tip for keeping those pesky pages from curling, have a look:

I hope you enjoyed this mixed media tutorial and I will have another art journal tutorial for you tomorrow! It’s a mixed Media Weekend here at the frugal crafter! If you create something please share it over on the facebook page so we can all ohhhh and ahhh over it! Thanks to Oriental Trading Company for Supplying the Canson XL Mixed Media Pad, Bombay India Inks and Micron Pens I used in today’s tutorial. Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!