Easy X-mas Gift Card Holder!

Howdy folks! I was in a crafting rut the other day so I decided to play with some Christmas Papers from Oriental Trading Company and make some easy gift card holders. They will hang easily from the Christmas tree so they won’t get lost or they are flat enough to mail without additional postage, Also I’ll show you a birthday version! Watch the video to see how!

The clear stamps I used can be found here and are also by Oriental Trading. The large bag stamp is from TooMuchFun but I could not find it on their website but you can contact them and order it at info@toomuchfunrubberstamps.com . If you don’t have that bag stamp you can just use a plain rectangle because it will look like a bag once you put the handles on. Thanks so much for stopping by and til next time happy crafting.