2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas 20% off today!

  1. hello, I just got my cricut and canot afford the high prices for crtridges. Is the sure cuts alot easy ? to use ? I amnot computer savey so would I beable to use easyly. Also can you get some of the clip aet fromprovo craft cartridges?
    Thank yoy,
    Linda
    please email answer and is there a sale on this software?

    Like

    1. Hi Linda,
      Sure Cuts a Lot is easy to use. You can try a free trial of the software here. I would start out just using fonts and dingbats (picture fonts), you can do a lot and it is so easy. there are many more features scal will do but start with the basics. You cannot cut cricut images with scal but you can find many fonts and dingbats that are nearly identical.

      It is on sale for $59.95 right now, regular $75.
      Good luck,
      Lindsay

      Like

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.