Hellooooo!

I had a wonderfully relaxing holiday! After the hub-bub of Christmas was over I spent the last two days lounging around in my ne snuggie reading…what a life! It is so nice to relax after the holidays. I made this card a few months ago for the December/January issue of Ready Set Create and wanted to share it with you today:

Paper: K&Co, Cardstock: Neenah, Markers: Copic, Stamp: Jelly PArk, Ribbon: Sew True, Eyelets: Dritz

Oh if you like the crinkled seam binging ribbon you can see a video on how I made it below. Also you can get free shipping on the seam binding from Sew True with this code: 10122F. I reccomend buying the natural color, it crinkles better than white for some reason :)


It’s not to late to get your copy of December/January Ready-Set-Create! magazine packed with informative crafting articles, product spotlights and hundreds of scrapbook, card and craft projects, it’s ony $4 and you’ll have lots of new ideas and inspiration!

Thanks for stopping by and till next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,150 other followers