Be Creative (in 10 minutes or less!)

Wowzer! where did the school year go? In a few short days my dear children will be out of school for the summer. Does that mean it’s time to pack away my art supplies…of course not! Summer is the time for quick, fun crafts that you can pick at while the kids work on their own masterpieces. Here are some quick card I made the other day using stamps from The Rubber Cafe:

Stamp: The Rubber Cafe, Paper: K&Co, doublemates
Stamp: The Rubber Cafe, Paper: K&Co, double-mates
Stamps: The Rubber Cafe, Paper: The Paper Co., Doublemates
Stamps: The Rubber Cafe, Paper: The Paper Co., Double-mates

I used a tagger gun ti attach the buttons, it’s way quicker than stitching. The stamps I used can be found here, and here. The Cardstock is by Double-Mates and it is cool because it was all leftover squares form a colorblocking template I got from Creative cuts and more, frugal!

and remember the pack of 25 pockets I found at the Dollar store? I made one those too!

Stamps: The Rubber Cafe, Pocket: dollar Tree, Cardstock: Doublemates
Stamps: The Rubber Cafe, Pocket: dollar Tree, Cardstock: Double-mates

Remember that summer is all bout having fun, try a quick card today! Till next time Happy crafting!