Find the Freebie week 2

It’s Thursday again and time to see what the Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff design team has been up to! I grabbed this weeks sketch over at 2Sketches4you as the inspiration for my card:

Stamps and card kit: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Die Cut: Creative Cuts and More

Stamps and card kit: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Die Cut: Creative Cuts and More

embossedcupcake2

I used the Cool Girl card kit and the brand new Cupcake Tree Digital stamp colored with Bic Mark-its. I cut my stamp out with my cricut (accent essentials cart) and then cut the same shape 1/2″ smaller and used that to emboss it so I would have a “nestabilty” look without the price! See yesterdays post to read how I did it. Here are a few of the new stamps in the shop this week:

Patriotic Patchwork Quilt

Patriotic Patchwork Quilt

Jean Pocket Stamp
Patriotic ElementsPrimative Bird on SunflowerPrimative Flowers

We have a new Guest Designer for June, her name is Cindy Hooks and she is a crafting powerhouse, she has over 600 projects in her Stamp Shack Gallery and I can’t wait to see what she has for us today! And don’t forget that one of our Designers has a freebie for you so be sure to visit all of the designers blogs to find out who and snag a stamp for free!

And now check out the Designers:

Cindy (June Guest DT)

Kim

Tracey

Tamara

Lisa

Margie

Row

Melissa

Janet

Olena

Michelle H.


Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

