Happy Halloween!!!

Hi friends! I had an amazing night! We had our annual Trick or Treat open house and it was a blast, so many families came, we had a pot luck dinner so the kids could eat something good before the candy:) The  kids took off in mobs to go around the small cul-de-sac where we live and they came home with candy, they also played tag outside in the dark, pool and pinball! I even set up a well-lit photo area so parents could snap pics of their kids in costume. I took a few seconds before it all began to wish you all a happy Halloween in this video (shot in front of the aforementioned photo booth:

Sorry if this is rambly, it is late and I am tired but a good tired knowing that everyone had a good time and that my kids are not too old for Halloween. Have a fun and safe Halloween!