Vintage postcard freebie!

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…Alright I admit it’s a  stretch even in my part of the world where we have been know to Trick or Treat in the snow! But I love making holiday cards and if you craft you know you need a head start. Here is one vintage inspired card I have made:

I used papers by Autumn Leaves, Buttons form Dress it Up, Stamps by The Rubber Cafe and copyright-free images from the Memories of a Lifetime book/CD series.

Here is a sheet of vintage postcards for you:

Click link below to dowload
Click link below to dowload

Download it here.

I printed out lots of images and have been creating like crazy with them. I like to print them on sticker paper and cut them out with deckle edge scissors for more vintage charm, you could also print them small and cut them out with stamp edge scissors to make faux postage embellishments!

Have fun with your vintage images, leave me a link if you make something with them, I’d love to see it!

Til next time Happy crafting!

Lindsay