Let’s play with chalk, ink and tags!

Howdy folks! This was my one successful craft of the day 🙂 I’m glad I started out making this bunch of tags because everything else I touched broke, was ruined and just ill-fated in general..I even broke my oven cooking dinner tonight, geesh, I guess I just need to stay away from anything technical today. Ha ha! But no fear, this project is delightfully low tech using supplies you probably already have and if you ruin a tag or two you are only out a penny (well, 1.27 cents to be exact!)

DCF 1.0

The tags are the Unstrung Merchandise Tags from Papermart and they are so handy, I use them all the time and I love that one side is matte and the other glossy making them perfect for all sorts of techniques..well, see for yourself:

Have fun and make a batch of these, I tucked them in my gift wrapping station so I will have a pretty tag at the ready the next time I wrap. I hope you enjoyed this quick project and til next time happy crafting!