Go-Go-Go!

That’s the theme over at Raise the Bar Challenges this week and I was one of the top 3 there last week so they asked me to be one of the guest “Bar Tenders” this week. Here is the card I made:

I used Steampunk Style Stamps from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff on this card, I colored the image with Prismacolor markers. I used a birthday definition rubber stamp on this card because, let’s face it you can never have too many birthday themed guy cards, I’ll be ready the next time a man I know has a birthday! Why not play along at raise the bar this week and you might get picked to be a Bar Tender yourself:) In addition to Raise the bar this card qualifies for these other challenges: Aly’s Sunday Challenges , Sentimental Sundays (distressed), Cards for Men (anything goes) and  Stamping Boutique (fall colors)

Thanks for stopping by and til next time Happy Crafting!