It’s Scrapbook Week!

Hello Friends! As I mentioned on Facebook I am having a bit of a vacation this week but do not worry, I have lined up tutorials for you every day on my blog and have fresh new videos appearing each day on my YouTube channel lest you suffer from Frugalcrafter withdrawal. I just won’t be online this week. Time to unplug and enjoy my family. I thought this would be a good time to share some scrapbook ideas, thoughts and tutorials with you since I had such a overwhelming response from THIS POST. Overwhelmingly the comment I heard most when I asked “Is Scrapbooking Dead?” was about photos. What was the best way to print them? So I will tackle this topic today!

I hope that gave you some ideas for dealing with your JPGs. The collage software I mentioned is called Ipiccy and it is great, you will see me use it later this week. Please excuse any typos in this weeks posts, I am in a mad dash to line them all up before I go offline for the week! Thanks and happy crafting!