Easy Earrings {you can make in minutes!}

I hope you are having a great weekend! The weather is beautiful in my neck of the woods and I am enjoying lots of time outdoors. No one wants to be stuck inside on a beautiful day, even so sometimes you just get that itch to create. How about some quick and easy earrings that you can make with simple tools in under 5 minutes? Sounds good to me! You will need: Round nose pliers, wire cutter, headpins, “fish hook” earwires and beads. Check out the video and see how easy it is!

My kids saw me making these and they wanted to get in on th action (especially when they found out that I sold mine for $5 a pair at a local craft shop) and my son made 11 pairs to sell and the proceeds are going towards a drum kit, one of my daughters made 9 pairs and she wants a piano, I made 11 pairs and I’ll be buying earplugs LOL! Just kidding, I totally encourage my kids to make lots of constructive noise! Look how pretty all the earrings look packages up, I think they will be hot sellers 😉

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

7 thoughts on “Easy Earrings {you can make in minutes!}

  1. Great ideas!
    My son got his drum kit and I told him to play it in his closet with the door to the closet closed and the door to the bedroom closed! lol 🙂
    Good luck, enjoy the kids while they are young they grow up way too fast!

    Like

  2. It’s terrific that you taught the kids to make earrings so that they can earn some money too. You all have made some beautiful earrings.

    The quality of your videos is so much nicer with your new equipment. Thanks for all of the great tutorials you share.

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.