Dragonflies, Witches and Freebies, Oh My!

What a week folks! Despite my crazy summer I managed to have some new designs in the Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff shop this week! First we have the Elegant Dragonfly and Dragonfly Swirl images:

Digital Stamps: (dragonflies and swirl border)Lindsay's stamp Stuff, Pattern Cardstock: DCWV (Rock Star Stack) Rubbewr stamp: The Rubber Cafe (flueradidy), Inque Boutique (Special Friend saying), other: Hot glue drops
Digital Stamps: (dragonflies and swirl border)Lindsay's stamp Stuff, Pattern Cardstock: DCWV (Rock Star Stack) Rubbewr stamp: The Rubber Cafe (flueradidy), Inque Boutique (Special Friend saying), other: Hot glue drops

I used the sketch from 2sketches4you on this one (below).  The focal image is your freebie of the week but you have to find it on one of my Design team Members blogs, who will have it this week? Better hurry cuz it is only free for a week, after that it goes into the shop 😉

Digital Stamps: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Cardstock: The Paper co.,Pattern Paper: K&Co., Die Cut: Cricut, Epoxy Stickers: Dollar Tree, Rubber Stamp "hi" Studio G
Digital Stamps: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Cardstock: The Paper co.,Pattern Paper: K&Co., Die Cut: Cricut, Epoxy Stickers: Dollar Tree, Rubber Stamp "hi" Studio G

I’ve had Halloween on the brain and thanks to the suggestion of one of my lovely customers (thanks Ellen!) I have A Cute Witch, some Spooky Pumpkins and Harry the Spider in the shop for your stamping pleasure! Take a look:

A cute witch, only $1 in the shop!
A cute witch, only $1 in the shop!
These too are only a buck!
These too are only a buck!
yep, only a dollar!
yep, only a dollar!

OK, OK I know why you really visit me on Thursdays, for the freebie of course! Check out the wonderful projects from my uber-talented Design team and snag your free stamp!

Diana Stout (August Guest DT)

Katt

Melissa Bove

Margie

Lisa

Tamara

Row

Leanne

Janet

Olena

Melissa Craig

Kim

Tracey

Thanks for stopping by and till next time Happy Crafting!

14 thoughts on “Dragonflies, Witches and Freebies, Oh My!

  1. Oh Lindsay! These are gorgeous! Of course teal is one of my favorite colors, so the combinations on these are great! I didn’t see that cute little witch when I was downloading them! She’s precious! I love these cards! So pretty!

    Like

  2. I adore(!) your new stamps! I love how you left the one uncolored and colored around it – killlller idea. Superawesomegorgeous cards and stamps.

    Like

  3. Wow Lindsay! I love the new stamps! I can’t wait to play around with them! Your cards are awesome as always! I love the colors you used!! I just love your blog!!

    Like

  4. Except for the spider, I love all the cute new images! Ok, Harry the spider is kinda cute, too, for a spider! The blues and purples on the dragonfly look amazing! Love all the swirls on this card, too.

    Like

  5. You have some fabulous new images! Love how great the dragonfly looks loaded up in color and left beautifully graphic in black and white!! Your sweet witch is just that, so sweet!

    Could you please pass this next part on to Melissa? Blogger keeps eating my comments on that particular post of her’s and I don’t see a way to email her. Usually I would probably just let it go and come back later, but this brain o’ mine is on overload right now and I’m pretty sure I’ll forget!

    “Grrr….blogger just ate my comment! I’ll try again…

    You have communicated the beauty of the dragonfly with Lindsay’s digi stamp! Love all that color. And the little bit of warp just adds to the flit and the float of the dragonfly whisping by! :>”

    Thanks so much, Lindsay, for your help and your fabulous dragonfly digi stamp! :>

    Like

  6. Gorgeous cards Lindsay!

    P.S. I bought August’s Stampers’ Sampler and saw your beautiful card “Thinking of You”…congrats!!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.