2 sketches 4 you and a request

Howdy folks. I got a chance to play with this weeks sketch from 2 sketches 4 you and made this card with my new Coffee Talk stamp set from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff.

Stamps: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Coffee word paper (freebie on yesterdays post), other PP: DCWV
Stamps: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Coffee word paper (freebie on yesterdays post), other PP: DCWV

Be sure to check out yesterdays post and grab this weeks digital stamp and card kit freebies!

I know stampers have some of the biggest hearts in the world, my friend Erin (a fabulous stamper) asked me if I would put up an announcement on my blog asking for cards for a girl in the hospital. Her name is Paige and she is one of Erin’s neighbors. Erin has set up some blog candy for everyone who sends a card, check out her blog post for details.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!