SALE! Spectrum Noir Marker 24 packs $20-$24!

Hi friends! I just wanted to pop in really quick and share a deal this week at Consumer Crafts, all Spectrum Noir Alcohol Marker 24 packs are on sale, the 4 original sets are $20 a pack and the two NEW releases are $24 a pack. That’s $1 or less per double ended marker. There is no duplication┬ábetween any of the 24 or 6 marker sets so you can build your collection as your budget allows. I am excited to get the two new color packs because I have all of the others. Also today they have 15% off site wide on non sale items so you can stock upon embossing folders, dies, paper, paint and more at additional savings!

2017-04-22 (1)

Consumer Crafts also has free USA shipping on orders of $75 or more so you can really save a bundle with the marker sale, 15% off non-sale supplies and free shipping. It’s a great time to stock up!

4mage04_23_17

Disclosure: By shopping via my special discount links you are helping support the free tutorials on my blog and YouTube channel while getting a great deal and I thank you for your support! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

 

