Free Shipping and $5 Marker sets Today Only & Life Changing Magic!

Hi friends! I have a lot of crafty goodness coming up this weekend on YouTube but I wanted to pop in really quick and share the Consumer Crafts is offering free shipping on ANY size order today only and today is the LAST DAY of the $5 6-pack Spectrum Noir marker sale!

2image03_26_1700_AprilFoolsShipping2_960x300

Coming up tonight on YouTube I have a pretty selective glitter card Stamp School to share (it was delayed because I had no voice to record it Thursday) and tomorrow on YouTube I am going to share my EPIC craft room declutter/purge/tidy inspired by Marie Kondo’s book The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up! I am so pleased with the way my room came out and I am so excited to share it with you tomorrow! I hope you have amazing Saturday and til next time (later on today) happy crafting!

6 Responses

  1. Thanks Lindsay–ordered!! Always appreciate free shipping!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the reminder. What a deal! Markers on sale and free shipping! Thank you.

    Like

  3. Thank you. I ordered all of the spectrum noir color pens. Great price. I hope you get something for this  Hugs,Bobbi

    Like

  4. Love free shipping. Ordered some great porcelain watercolor dishes!

    Like

  5. Oh Thank you Lindsay, I got most of them except for the gray. I absolutely love them, and free shipping WOW😍

    Like

  6. oops, missed the sale.

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

