New Stampin Up/Sale-a-Bration Stuff {Haul}

Hi friends! Because you asked I have a haul of my Stampin’ Up order!

suhaul

Sale-a-Bration runs through March 31st and it is a great time to stock up on essentials because you get a free product from the SAB catalog with ever $50 you spend. Here is what I got:

Here are the things I showed in my haul:

FREE Sale a Bration Items (and there are others in the catalog too!)

Disclaimer: These stamps were supplied at no cost to me for promotional purposes, I have been a Stampin Up customer for over a decade and their quality is top notch. I recommend them without hesitation. To contact your local Stampin’ Up demonstrator or if you don’t have one check out Luvin Stampin, you can order from my Demo Wendy, she has a host code on her website you can use to get extra free card kits too! She is great! So, what would you like me to use most from these supplies? Let me know in the comments and til next time happy crafting!

