Surprise Livestream Today! Sketchbook Marker Angel Tutorial!

Hi friends! I though I would pop in with a fun live-stream today at 10am Eastern Time to paint one of the most requested items in my sketchbook, this angel:

15936893_10208209371017401_4170290905990821958_o

You can watch the live-stream in the player below but if you want to chat live with us you need to watch at 10am on YouTube.

Supplies:

  • Waterbased markers (I am using the Mermaid markers from Jane Davenport but you can use what you have, even Crayola or grab your watercolors if you prefer)
  • Waterbrush or a watercolor brush and bucket of water
  • Colored pencils
  • Drawing pencil and eraser
  • Watercolor paper or sturdy mixed media/drawing paper
  • Reference Photo

I am looking forward to painting with you today! Here is another secret, I am going to do another surprise livestream after this one here, that replay will not be available until next week so if you feel like more live art today we are having a bit of a marathon! Woohoo! Happy crafting!

