Learn to paint an eye in watercolor! {Step by step real time tutorial}

Hi friends! Today I will show you how to paint an eye.

15972506_10208151127441348_8238875748494059107_o

We will mix and layer colors and lift away highlights.

eyeblog

Watch the video for step by step instructions.

Paint colors: (I am using Winsor & Newton Professional watercolors)
Cerulean Blue PB35
Alizerain Crimson PR206
Prussian Blue PB27
Yellow Ocher PY43
Burnt Sienna PR101

Brushes: #8 round, #2 round mimik squirrel

Any watercolor paper is fine, I am using a scrap of 90# CP aquabee

I hope you found this tutorial useful! Thanks for watching and til next time happy crafting!

4 Responses

  1. Awesome! I plan to watch this later today when I have time to actually focus! TFS!

    Like

  2. I watched this on YouTube this morning. Loved watching it come to life. Thank you šŸ˜ƒ

    Like

  3. As always like the video. .. very cool, fun …

    Like

  4. Awesome again love watching and learning!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

