Happy New Year! LifeBook 2017 Starts Today!!!

9 Responses

  1. Happy new year to you too!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. I just signed up for this a few hours ago and I am so glad I did!

    Wanted to let everyone know it really took me seeing the full schedule for the year to decide to do this and now I am SO excited. The PDF schedule is quite a ways down on the page so if anyone is considering it, be sure to scroll down quite a ways on the page to download.

    Or copy and paste this link and PDF will download.

    http://api.ning.com/files/bcOWtfWqONaH6LJMZKHzScr84oosR8y5p7A6aLSfWASmcQZy9Pt2vqcmz3D-d-Xmy4CvRzU9PZNy*ErWjSF7RZZUGGwICOek/Weeklyschedulelb2017FINAL.pdf

    Like

  3. I signed up on Friday. Can’t wait for your lesson. Shhhh, you teaching is what convinced me to jump!

    Like

  4. I signed up a while back. Didn’t know about it until you so THANKS! Did the first class last night and it was fun. Can’t wait to see your part of the class.

    Happy New Year Lindsay!

    Also, I would like to request more PanPastel videos for 2017 🙂 Thanks!

    Like

  5. Thank you for the reminder, I signed up from your link yesterday evening. Happy New Year.

    Like

  6. Is it still possible to sign up even though it has already kicked off?

    Like

  7. I just signed up

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

