Easy Hand-Drawn Frames for Quick Stamped Cards!

Hi friends! Do you ever get stuck in a rut or need a quick warm-up exercise before you start creating for the day? Or maybe you have the desire to create but you only have a few minutes? Today’s project is prefect for all of these situations ad you even end up with cute tags and cards for your efforts!


Watch the video to see how!

I hope this projects gives you permission to just go ahead and play with your supplies! Have fun and til next time happy crafting!

9 Responses

  1. Love the quick and easy card. I think I might try some Christmas cards that way.


  2. I love this. It combines stamping and watercoloring – my 2 favorite things.


  3. The frames really made a difference. So glad you pointed that less is better too. Wonderful idea and looks like fun. Time to break out some stamps again. Thank you


  4. Sent from my iPad


  5. I think I might even be able to do this! So cute. Thanks for sharing.


  6. I love this look – it reminds me of a 1950’s cartoon. Really professional, artsy result. Thanks, Lindsay!


  7. Love this card so quick and easy. Thanks for sharing


  8. Love this technique…will definitely be doing this…love it..tfs


  9. Nothing could be easier. Love it.


Tell me what YOU think!

