Live today! Garlic Watercolor/Mixed Media Lesson at 12:30pm ET!

Hi friends! I hope you can join me for a FREE live painting lesson today at 12:30pm Eastern Time. We are painting garlic in watercolor with touches of pen and watercolor crayon but you can keep it traditional watercolor if you like. If you can’t make it live I will have the replay available after:) Here is a color swatch and sketch:

garlicswatchsketch

Here is a reference photo I took so you can follow along. Thanks to Dave and Michelle for the yummy garlic from their garden;)

garlicrefphoto

You can watch the live show or the reply in the player below but if you want to chat with fellow painters or ask me questions as we go be sure to watch on the YouTube watch page.

Supplies available from our sponsor Jerry’s Artarama:

Want more water based mixed media? Learn how to incorporate watercolors, watercolor crayons, collage and more in my Craftsy Class at 50% off! When you purchase my class you have access to me in the classroom at craftsy so you can share your work, ask questions and enjoy the supportive Craftsy community. You also get lifetime access to the class so you can enjoy it at your own pace and watch it agian and again if you want!  Also, by purchasing this class (or any other craftsy class via my affilate link) you are helping me be able to produce these free live tutorials each week as well as free daily recorded tutorials and I thank you so much for your support!

titleCard_10621

I hope to see you live at 12:30! Til then happy crafting!

garlictempthiumb

2 thoughts on “Live today! Garlic Watercolor/Mixed Media Lesson at 12:30pm ET!

Tell me what YOU think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.