Frugal Planner Update!

Hi friends! Just a quick post and video tonight. I just picked up my new planner insert at the dollar tree and I went with a different style this year and I will show/tell you all about it in tonight’s video!

They had 3 really nice styles to pick from at our local Dollar Tree and I don’t know how long they will last so I wanted to let you know:)

You can find my DIY cheap planner video here,and my plan with me 2016 video here.  Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

6 Responses

  1. question – do you find the Dollar store sickies to be sticky enough?


  2. Yep, love your planner idea, Lindsay, I made up a little binder after watching that video and it works great for me! I do make my own calendar insert though, because what’s in the stores doesn’t meet my need. Thanks for the update!


  3. I always wondered how you kept track of everything…. great ideas…yet so simple. Thank you.😉


  4. here in Haverhill, MA no they are not in


Tell me what YOU think!

