We are Painting Sunflowers in Watercolors LIVE!

Hi friends! As usual on Fridays at 12:30pm ET we have a live painting class! This week we will paint sunflowers in watercolors. You can watch live or the replay in the player below but if you want to chat or ask questions live you will want to watch on the YouTube watch page.



Here is a pattern if you want it, only transfer as many details as you need.



Find supplies at our sponsor Jerry’s Artarama:

Watercolor paint (M Graham)
9″x12″ Watercolor paper 140# cold pressed
Brushes (Mimik Kolinski)

Want more inspiration? Enroll in my Craftsy Class at 50% off!

I hope you can hang out live in a few minutes on Youtube and if not the replay will be available:) Happy crafting!

7 Responses

  1. Beautiful painting. Lots of talent.


  2. Beautiful, I wish I wouldn’t have missed the live feed. Getting ready to go watch it now. Thanks Lindsay!


  3. Thank you Lindsay for the pattern! I might get up the nerve to paint. You did an amazing job today, as always. Thanks again!😊


  4. Wow…beeeautiful! I just found my Friday night entertainment. 🌻


  5. Beautiful!


  6. Wow very pretty. Missed it had a funeral to go to. A very distant cousin of my husband he was 85.


  7. How do u know if your paper is cold pressed? How do u know if u need cold pressed paper?


Tell me what YOU think!

