Classes in Springfield June 3rd!

Hi friends! I just wanted to give you a preview of the classes I am offering at the Heirloom Rubber stamp Show in Springfield this June. The classes are 2 hours long each (specific time TBA) and will be held at the “Big E” in West Springfield MA the day before the Stamp convention. Registration will open sometime next month but I want to make sure my peeps get first dibs on the class (they filled up really fast last year!) so if you are interested and want to be notified please sign up for my mailing list, this is not the daily blog mailing list you may already be on, this is my special announcement list that I only use if I have a class or special event coming up. Fore more details and class descriptions please visit my 2016 classes page.

DCF 1.0

DCF 1.0

Sorry I didn’t have a video for you tonight, it has been a really busy weekend, we helped build and paint sets for the kids drama production yesterday and today we visited my folks. Let’s not forget losing an hour this weekend to daylight savings time LOL! Oh, before I forget, if you are not near W. Springfield but would like me to teach in your area let me know. I am putting feelers out to other conventions or craft stores that might like to have me teach so if you would like to take a class in your area let me know in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

13 Responses

  1. I am not in MA, and can’t really travel much anymore or I’d go up there for your class. But if you ever got down to Virginia Beach/ Norfolk/ Hampton Roads area of VA, I’d love to take any class with you!

    Like

  2. I wish you could travel down to the Slower Lower Delaware/Ocean City, Maryland vicinity. I have a daughter with special needs and can’t venture very far. I would love to take your classes, it would be a real treat. Anyhow, thank you so much for your videos and blog, you’re one person who can make me laugh out loud. I’ve learned so much and really appreciate your dedication and sharing your knowledge.

    Like

  3. Hi just been going through some of your older posts and found some talking about your digite shop. Is it still available as it will not let me register and I don’t think I have heard you mention it since I have been watching your videos.
    Thank you, keep up the great work I learn so much from watching them, your craft knowledge is great.

    Like

  4. you are fantastic and sooo giving of your talents dare I say famous in the art world …and I worry that you may spread yourself to thin and get run down but you are wonderful

    Like

  5. Yes. I would love to take a class from you here in Michigan. Joann’s store offers classes.

    Like

  6. Yippee! Loved the one class I was able to take last year in Springfield MA, so am looking forward to this year as well. Hopefully my schedule will permit more than one class this time. Thanks for the heads up!

    Like

  7. I would love if you could come teach in Virginia or near by.

    Like

  8. I am on cloud 9!! June 3rd is my birthday and now I have something awesome to take part in with my favorite YouTuber as a teacher!!! Can’t wait!!!!!

    Like

  9. Hi Lindsey,
    I am a bit late to this stampin’ party and came across your videos a few a weeks ago. You are A to the Awesome!!!! For Real! lol. I am in Conyers, GA about 35 minutes outside of Atlanta and it would be an absolute fabulous treat if you made it this way!!! May God continue to bless you as you are so incredibly generous with you gifts and knowledge. You’re the Bomb Lindsay!!!!

    Like

  10. Hi lindsey,
    I live in spokane wa. And I would love for u to come teach here!!!!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

