Santa’s Magic Key!

Hi Friends! I have been a bit wiped out the last 2 days but I think I feel my energy coming back! I wanted to get this post up early today in cast you don’t have a chimney and need a way for Santa to get in your home to deliver presents!


If your child is worried that there is no chimney to come down they can leave a magic key outside, only Santa has the magic to use it to open your door! The cute Santa stamp is from our sponsor ArtNeko. This video also contains a relaxing coloring tutorial, if you need a bit of relaxation today give it a look!

Remember to mention “the frugal crafter” anytime you order from ArtNeko to receive a 10% discount or free shipping over $50. I better get back to my holiday work, being sick yesterday put me behind! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

9 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas Lindsay, hope you feel better soon! πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ’œ


  2. That is SO cute! I have to find a nice key ….. we don’t have a chimney either.
    Thanks for sharing this although you are surely SO busy.
    Have a nice Christmas and a Happy New Year!


  3. Glad you are better. Merry Christmas


  4. Hi LindsayπŸ™‚
    Great idea. Thanks for sharing.
    Sending you GET WELL SOON WISHES.
    Wishing you and your family a Joyous and blessed Christmas.


  5. What a sweet idea! We have always had a fireplace but I will definitely share this idea!


  6. What a clever idea…I’ve seen these in stores and never thought to make one..thank you so much for sharing…

    Merry Christmas to you and your family…


  7. Happy Christmas Lindsay. Have a good one.xx


  8. I never heard of this Santa’s Magic Key before, what a great story and idea for the kids!!


Tell me what YOU think!

