Cyber Monday Sale & Another Mystery Craft Challenge!

Hi friends! First up tonight I have a great sale to share that is exclusive to Frugal Crafter readers, Lost Coast Designs and Carmens Veranda are offering 20% off AND free shipping  if you buy 6 or more stamps now through tomorrow. To get the deal mention The Frugal Crafter in the comments of your order and the discount will be refunded:) Here is a new set they just released that I am excited to use:

Mini Cracked Critters

Make sure you check out all of their new and classic stamps, I bet you can’t stop at 6, it is a great time to shop for friends or secret stamping sisters this holiday season. Deals like this do not happen often at Lost Coast Design or Carmen’s Veranda so don’t miss out, the deal ends Monday 11/30/15 at Midnight.

Now, on to the challenge! Kim at Made by Mommy asked me back to do the #MBMCraftChallenge again this month, I got a random assortment of stuff, see what I made in today’s video!


That was so much fun, the thing I love about this challenge is seeing what all of the other participants made with their boxes, you can see all of the November Craft Challenge videos here.


Good luck if you are planning on doing any Cyber Monday shopping and don’t forget about the deals at Lost Cast Designs and Carmen’s Veranda (mention The frugal crafter for 20% off and free shipping when you order 6 or more stamps.) Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

2 Responses

  1. So cute…and you are a riot!!! Love your energy 💖💖


  2. I always throw those boxes away but now I see I can decorate them!


Tell me what YOU think!

