Fun Peppermint Decor!

Hi friends! Today I have an inexpensive way to bring the fun colors of the season into your home, best of all the kids can make these!


Watch the video to see how quick and easy this is!

Find the materials I used from our sponsor Papermart!

21″ wide Deco Mesh
Corsage Ribbon
White paper plates and bowls
Red Marker

1. Make peppermint swirls on paper plates with a red marker.
2. Wrap plate with red deco mesh.
3.Gather each end of mesh and secure with ribbon.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

7 Responses

  1. This would be a fun way to wrap gifts for Christmas. Absolutely gonna use this idea. Thanks for posting.🙂


  2. Sent from my iPad



  3. Love it! Hope you had a good Thanksgiving.


  4. I am such a dork! I thought my mailing list crafting sensei was taking a day off, being the day after Thanksgiving and all. But nope, it’s a full size project! Thank you Lindsay and here’s to wishing you and your family happy holidays, HH to all of my co-readers too!


  5. I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!! This is so cute!!


  6. I made two of these for my Christmas bulletin board above the buffet table. They look great! Thanks for the idea.🙂


  7. Great idea for kids and decorations too. I can see a bunch of those under a Christmas tree.


Tell me what YOU think!

