Funky & Fun Bracelet!

Hi friends! A couple of weeks ago I showed you some fun techniques with clear acrylic components. I showed you how to bend and drill holes in the plastic pieces and tonight I will show you how to tun those pieces into a sleek modern bracelet:


Watch the video to see how!

You will need:

  • Clear acrylic shapes from Punch Place Plus
  • Wire
  • Beads
  • Alcohol ink
  • Jewelry hole punch
  • Wire cutters
  • Heat tool

If you want to learn more about working with acrylic pieces please check out my Crafting with Clear Acrylic Shapes 101 video! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

5 Responses

  1. Lindsay you are so talented. Very nice bracelet.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s very nice!


  3. Love it! I have a lot of ideas using it for the re-purposed jewelry I make! Thanks for all the great inspiration Lindsy!


  4. Wonderful ideas you enabler you! Placed my order! How do you cut acrylic for the earrings?


    • score it with an xacto and snap it on the edge on the table, the instructions are on my “Crafting on clear acrylics 101” video:)


Tell me what YOU think!

