A Very “Corny” Craft!

Hi friends! I have a fun paper bead craft for you tonight!


All you need are some scraps of paper in yellow, white and orange and some glue. You can glaze the candy corn beads with embossing powder like I did in the video, leave them plain or give them a coat of sealer. Watch the video to see how to make them!


If you like this project I’d love it if you pinned on Pintrest or share it on Facebook. It really helps my tutorials make the rounds and I appreciate it so much! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

corny2 blogcorn2

11 Responses

  1. I love these, Lindsay! They are marvelous and I know I will be making sets of these SOON! Thank you so much.


  2. Another Big Hit Lindsay! We Love You ….and your TALENT as well😁


  3. I really love these and want to make them for sure,but cannot find headlines and not sure what size beads for the bottom. Any ideas?


  4. I meant headpins


  5. Your one of my favorite-go to- for crafting and art and everything. Thanks for sharing your ideas. hugs


  6. Thanks for sharing your crafts, I love the crafts you do. This is one I will try. I do iris folding so I have lots of paper strips.


  7. I have watched you make paper beads many times and I always love the way they turn out. Great job.


Tell me what YOU think!

