A Peek in to my Paint Boxes!

Hi friends! Just a quick post tonight because it is super late and I am running out of steam (yes, it happens LOL!) I wanted to share my vintage paint boxes with you, I have used my watercolor one consistently over the last 15 years and it is awesome, I have no idea how old it is (my mom found it at an antique shop long ago) but it is wonderful. My oil box is newer and not as good but still pretty awesome. I hope this gives you some ideas!


Have a great night and til next time happy crafting!

5 Responses

  1. Thank you for sharing. It is interesting to see vintage art equipment.


  2. great nice box antigues are lovely nice video just checking what’s new Love your videoes so informative and of course entertaining super cool, making some home made bracelets family loves them x thanks lindsay! order something from ur shop later i enjoy chatting with you your amazing person i really like your art and craft! videos


  3. Very informative video….thanks! Would love to see a video showing how to use the fan brush for making waves. A beach scene, sand, beach grasses, fences and crashing waves…Hint..Hint!! Thanks for sharing, Lindsey!!


  4. Lindsay,I love everything you do,I think it is awesome that you do these videos for free to inspire we budding artists!thank you,by the way ,I don’t have a problem understanding anything you say and I,m from England!


  5. Cool box wish I had something like that for my color pencils. There all in a shoe box now. lol


Tell me what YOU think!

