Easy Gift Card Wallet!

Hi Friends! The other night we gave our girl scout leader this wallet filled with gift cards. It was like giving someone a shopping spree. She really liked it. Tonight I will show you how to make it. as a bonus I get to use up some of the envelopes that sealed themselves shut when I was not looking, I guess I need to run that dehumidifier more if I am going to craft in the basement!

Another good thing is that you can remove or add more pockets if needed, they simply slip under the string. Thanks so much for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

10 Responses

  1. Another cute idea………hey, if you give out that many gift cards at a time to one person, add me to your list. LOL

    Blessed Christmas to you and your family.


    • It was for our Girl Scout leader, all the girls contributed a gift card of their choosing and put it in the wallet:) The parents decided on this and it is a nice thing to do for a woman who gives so much:)


  2. pause it and get my hot glue gun, this is ridiculous

    I don’t know why, but that made me laugh


  3. oh, this is very handy. def will make one, thanks


  4. How adorbs is that reindeer? Lovely idea and a wonderful gift for a deserving lady.


  5. I love this idea. Thanks for sharing🙂


  6. Tell your girls I know how it is to keep the bench warm did it all through the 7th and 8th grade. Very pretty gift card holder.


  7. Love your ideas this one is awesome!


  8. Thats a great idea for several occasions. Thanks.


  9. Good idea for a wedding I have coming up.


Tell me what YOU think!

