EasyLunchBoxes Winner!

Hi Friends! Today I get tp pick a winner of a set of EasyLunchBoxes and cooler tote! Woohoo! And the winner is…… Yvonne Irish!!! I have sent you an email!

I have found myself using my ELBs all over the house. I have a set for crafts and a set for lunches. I have been in the habit of after dinner packing leftovers in the bento style boxes for my hubby to take to work. The other day when my son decided 5 minutes before the bus came that he needed cold lunch for school I was able to make a sandwich and pack fruit and snacks for him in 3 minutes flat! I mostly love how the ELBs go in the dishwasher because I have decided that I will not longer purchase anything that will not go in the dishwasher! Yes, I am that lazy. Don’t judge. I am even using them to make a portable gift wrap box, I placed in tags, 2 mini sharpies, washi tape and baker’s twine so anyone who needs to wrap gifts can take the box where they want to wrap.


I hope you consider checking out our sponsor EasyLunchBoxes. They are coming out with new colors in January and if you want to know when they are available you can join their mailing list. They also have fun and healthy ideas for packing your lunches too! I will be back later today with a fun jewelry DIY so I hop you check back. Til then, Happy crafting!

4 Responses

  1. They look like excellent craft boxes.


  2. Congratulations to your winner, Yvonne! Thank you so much Lindsay, for sharing my EasyLunchboxes with your audience. Just love seeing all the creative ways you’re using them, including for lunches!🙂


  3. I might use these for craft storage but never for lunches for children. The plastic over time leaches out chemicals which are bad for growing bodies and minds. We have gone to non-plastic lunches altogether. Google it!


  4. Congratulations Yvonne!! Love ya’


Tell me what YOU think!

