50% off! Ideas for Dad and 4th of July!

Hello Friends! I am having a 50% off sale on all of my digital products at MyGrafico today and tomorrow! You can stock up on digital stamps, party printables, painting kits, SVG die cutting files, printable templates and clip art. Here is a  nice idea for Fathers Day. Here is my Tool Apron Template:

And a lovely printable party kit for 4th of July:

What are you waiting for? The 50% off sale at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff  is over in June 13th at midnight!

Bowling FunPhoto Booth Props!DaddyO! Clips & CuttingRock & Roll Party SVGLearn to Paint: Watermelon!Comic Book LayoutsGrad Hat Favor BoxBackyard Campout Party Kit!Sock Hop SVGLearn to Paint: Mallard DuckPen & Ink PoppiesApple For Teacher SVG

2 Responses

  1. I cant play the tut on muslin bags


    • are you trying to play it on a phone or tablet, I’ve had a couple people say that it won’t play on their andraoid phone and ipads, it is playing on my computer fine. I have not done anything different and it is selected to play everywhere…huh…it might work now, sometimes if a lot of people try to watch at once (like when it goes live) I get that issue or maybe youtube is freaky today LOL!


Tell me what YOU think!

