A Knotted Nautical Bracelet {so easy!}

Howdy friends! It’s hard to believe that summer is right around the corner! Today I’m going to show you how to whip up this nautical inspired bracelet using 2mm rat-tail cord from Papermart:


It has gold anchors one one side and silver on the other so it will match whatever you are wearing. In this video I’ll show you how to make it:

How easy was that? I love that you can have two designs going on the same bracelet. The tiles I stamped on as well as the stamp are from ArtNeko.


Don’t be limited to this design, you can stamp whatever you like on the tiles, why not make one for every season? You get enough rat-tail cord on a spool to make hundreds of bracelets!  I wore my bracelet all day today and it was light and comfortable. It is also a great gift for people who have a metal allergy.


I hope you have a great weekend Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

One Response

  1. Cute idea! Thanks Lindsay!


Tell me what YOU think!

