The Easy Way to Build a Pinata!

Howdy friends! I love pinatas! As soon as my kids were old enough to wield a wiffle ball bat I made shaped pinatas for their parties. Their is nothing better than being blindfolded and whacking a moving object to make candy fly out in all directions! Pinatas are expensive to fill so why not save money and make the pinata from stuff around the house! All you need is cardboard boxes, party streamers, masking tape and white glue. If you are lacking in party streamers or any supplies for your party be sure to check out our sponsor Papermart so you can save even more. Now, Let’s make a pinata!

You can customize the design to fit any theme simply by changing the shape you start with and the color of streamers you choose. I used white streamers for the top of my cupcake pinata then spritzed it with purple spray ink, easy! I want to thank Papermart for sponsoring today’s video, do check them out if you are planing a party. Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

One Response

  1. Very pretty, I will have to try that for my grandsons next birthday.


Tell me what YOU think!

