Easy watercolor tutorial: Forest Stream

Tonight I am going to show you how easy it is to paint a tranquil stream in watercolors. There is no drawing involved, al you need is paper, paint and a few brushes and you are ready to paint along with me. If you try it let me know how it turns out!

If you enjoyed that free video tutorial perhaps you will enjoy this Mallard Duck PDF painting tutorial. It is only $3 in my shop and includes a pattern to trace and full instructions with photos so you can follow along.


Well, I’m plumb tuckered out tonight so I will leave you to your evening. Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

5 Responses

  1. I love watching you paint! Excellent tutorial.


  2. OMG that turned out to be so beautiful! Thank you so much for your daily tutorials. I have really learned a lot from watching you.


  3. Lovely, Lindsay.


  4. Beautiful Lindsay. TFS.


  5. While Lindsey is a jack of all trades, I suspect her passion is water painting.  :0)


Tell me what YOU think!

