Easy Easter Favor Boxes!

Howdy friends! Yesterday I showed you how to make an Easter Basket out of a cardboard box and today I’ll show you have to make carrot inspired treat box sliders using supplies from Papermart:

I used Macaroon Boxes, Tulle, Satin RibbonRicRac, Baker’s Twine,  Unstrung Merchandise Tags,  Corrugated Paper, and a Glue Gun and Glue Sticks. This was a fun project! You can really adapt it to any theme but I thought carrot colored Easter treats would be handy this time of year.

DCF 1.0

They will stand up on their own or you can place them in your snazzy handmade Easter basket!

DCF 1.0

Best of all the boxes come neatly stacked in a pack of 25 so you can have them always on hand for upcoming projects and packaging. I love versatile products, don’t you? Thanks so much for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

DCF 1.0

